To do - 8 matches

Your search: Tue 07 Aug 2018 and forward (change search)
Activity Date Price
1 Heritage Taste Fjordsafari FjordSafari Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
2 Daily beer tasting Activities Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Thu 30 Dec 2021
3 Explore Undredal Excursions Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
4 FjordSafari FjordSafari Map Mon 15 Jun 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
5 FjordSafari & Hiking FjordSafari and hiking Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
6 Heritage Fjordsafari og Ægir Viking Dinner FjordSafari Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
7 Winter FjordSafari & Ægir Viking Dinner FjordSafari Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
8 Snowshoe hiking and Ægir Viking dinner Snowshoe hiking Map Mon 01 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021

Customer Service


Book here!

  • Best price
  • No extra fee
  • Best service
  • Build: 10/08/2020 14:03:42, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7904.cbischannel-26575.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist